UCP’s 2016 Board of Directors

President James Harris

Vice President Dawn Mather

Treasurer Harry Colonis  

Secretary Diane Deedy

Directors – 

Wade Jensen

Russ Sheikowitz

Elizabeth Ritter

Earl Langley

James Lombardo

Patrick Kenny

Brenda Sullivan

Elizabeth Cantelli



The next Board Meeting is November 28, 2016 at 5pm. The meeting will be held at UCP’s Quaker Hill location.

42 Norwich Road (RT 32) in Quaker Hill, CT